Upcoming Taster Sessions

Our Summer Taster Calendar

Wednesday 1 May – Mid Sussex, Ditchling, East Sussex
Wednesday 8 May – East Sussex National, Uckfield, East Sussex
Wednesday 15 May – Farleigh, Warlingham, Surrey
Thursday 16 May – Hill Barn, Worthing, West Sussex
Saturday 18 May – Hever Castle, Edenbridge, Kent
Wednesday 22 May – Horne Park, Surrey*
Saturday 25 May – East Sussex National, Uckfield, East Sussex
Thursday 30 May – Mid Sussex, Ditchling, East Sussex

Saturday 1 June – Hollingbury, Brighton, East Sussex
Thursday 6 June – Mid Sussex, Ditchling, East Sussex
Saturday 15 June – Hever Castle, Edenbridge, Kent
Thursday 20 June – The Royal Eastbourne, East Sussex

Wednesday 10 July – Mid Sussex, Ditchling, East Sussex
Monday 15 July – The Royal Eastbourne, East Sussex
Thursday 18 July – Hever Castle, Edenbridge, Kent

*Horne Park Golf
Meet 1.30 for 2 hrs coaching followed by afternoon Tea (including sandwiches) £10
Croydon Barn Lane, Horne, South. Godstone, Surrey, RH9 8JP

Pin It
This entry was posted in Events & Competitions. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.